Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Clarence Road, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I'm in the process of applying for this lovely apartment in Indooroopilly. It has high ceilings, large bedrooms (all air conditioned), a huge balcony that wraps around the front and side of the house, and it sits on top of a brand new apartment complex. Kitchen area is decked out with dishwasher, undermount sink, and 'European tapware' (yeah, I don't know what that is either).

Apartment also has laundry room with washing machine and dryer. Currently unfurnished, obviously, but I have all the furniture and amenities needed (you're welcome to bring more of course). House is a 1 minute crawl to the train station, pretty much right next to it. You can also see Maccas from the veranda.

We're keen to sign the lease pretty soon before the apartment gets snapped up, especially because the first 4 weeks of rent are free!

Bond is 4 weeks rent but the first four weeks are also rent free so it balances out!

If you're interested let me know asap and we can meet and see if we get along

More about the Flatmates

I'm 25, just finishing up my studies at UQ and I'm a drum teacher on the side. I consider myself pretty sociable but I also respect down time and like to have a few hours a day where I can read/study on my own.

Ella is 26, works full time in the city, considers herself a bit of a movie buff and likes to socialise on weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.