Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Saint Kilda East this week

Alma Road, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A beautiful, character home with heaps of natural light. This light and open boho property has all the low key perks of a flat with the spacious perks of a house! We have the security and low maintenance that come with being part of a block of units, as well as body corp, but a fantastic large patio area, private access, a darling little garden, privacy and room to move!

A large, modern kitchen, wonderful living / dining area with a split system air con, bathroom including shower and bath, and built in closets in the bedroom.

Close to public transport and within walking distance to Chapel St. , Carlisle St. , and Glen Huntly Rd. , Windsor station, Ripponlea and Balaclava Station and the Dandenong h'way tram line (super speedy into the city)!

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with Clare, and easy going, happy and respectful room mate who knows how to live peacefully but party it up when called upon, and George an affectionate but truly idiotic cat (really he is one for the record books) - endless entertainment watching him run headlong into the walls 10 times a day and still look surprised.
You will not be required to care for this adorably moronic cat at all.

I work as a nanny most days, but am home for pockets of most days.

I am sociable, open minded, fun loving and laid back with a great sense of humour. I love getting out and about in the sun, going to gigs, camping and the beach etc, love to razz up whatever is on offer with a friendly crew, but I also love a bit of quiet and downtime. If you're the kind of person who knows how to balance this kind of stuff and any of this floats your boat, get in touch!

Clare on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 

Person

Clare
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or