Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Palmerston Crescent, Frankston South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Looking for someone to take over my lease asap! It ends in August but will mostly likely be renewed. I am currently on it with my friend Broderick, who will be staying on. The total rent is $1500 per month; $750 each. Broderick is a great 20-year-old housemate and friend; he is very quiet though and is currently studying. There is a third room so if you want to get another housemate, which Broderick would be open to, the rent would only be $500 each. It is a nice bright little place in Frankston South, right on the border of Mount Eliza. The location is ideal. The bus stop to Frankston station is only a short walk away (busses come roughly every 20 mins). Thanks! :)

Flatmates

No pets allowed.

Contact Kim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Flourish Cafe6 min walk
The Pizzeria On Norman6 min walk
Norman Avenue Fresh Fish & Chips7 min walk
Hungry Zaks25 min walk
Bobo's Pizza House25 min walk
Little Olive the Travelling Café27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodworks Frankston South Baden Powell Cellars7 min walk
Foodworks Frankston South7 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Bembridge Ave/Nepean Hwy 7 min walk
Sweetwater Creek Nature Reserve/Baden Powell Dr 7 min walk
Parkside Gr/Baden Powell Dr 7 min walk
Ithaca Rd/Nepean Hwy 8 min walk
Harcourt Ave/Baden Powell Dr 8 min walk
Norman Ave/Brighton St 8 min walk
Baden Powell Dr/Brighton St 8 min walk
Baden Powell Dr/Harcourt Ave 8 min walk
Grange Rd/Nepean Hwy 10 min walk
Hotham St/Brighton St 10 min walk
Gowrie Ave/Kars St 10 min walk
Leslie St/Kars St 10 min walk
+ Show more