Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tor Road, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

This is a great little house, very quiet & away from any main streets, neighbours are very quite & we are very close to Dee Why shops & the local corner store. it's a 2 bedroom + 2 sunrooms, big back yard & garage, parking is on the property or plenty street parking, buses not to far away. it's myself & my gorgeous daughter Mia. it's a very quite house obviously not a party house although I like to have friends over for dinner, BBQ, chill out etc. beautiful place to chill outback in the sunshine in summer, place has air conditioning, fully furnished except the room, house rules are to respect each others space

More about the Flatmates

I'm a mum & a full time worker, I work in the city mon-fri my daughter is 8 years old, we love going to the beach, hanging out with friends on the weekend, going for bike rides. we have a gorgeous cat Sebastian & 2 flop ear bunnies, my daughter has a huge cubby house which friends love to hang out in.. we are both very easy to live with, looking for someone quite, working full time & mature females only please, sorry no party people as this is our sanctuary & a relaxed home.

Contact Danielle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message