Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tewantin, Sunshine Coast.

Agrippa Crescent, Tewantin, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

It's dual dwelling, so not your typical share accom. The front house is the space available, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with toilet and another toilet. Own living room and kitchenette. The house is actually 4 bedroom but I am using 1 room for storage and part of another. There is also a common laundry.

I am about to put up screening fences in the front yard, which is a good size, to make this a usable outdoor space. I have a large dog so the fully fenced backyard is kind of my space.

The house currently has no furniture in it but there is furniture available including fridge, beds, sofa, dining table, tv so I am happy to let furnished or unfurnished and with or without kitchen equipment.

Its a quite area, walking distance to local shops and the bus stop.

You would have to like animals as I have a large dog, but we live out the back, not in your house.

No more than 2 people please and no small children please, my dog is getting a bit old and is not patient with small kids.

More about the Flatmates

Just me and the dog live here.
I work from home so am around most of the time, but have my own living and work space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.