Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Queensberry Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi guys!
I gotta move out of the country in a couple of days so I need someone to take over my contract for this room. The contract is 3 month, or more (you can extend it if you want), and starts from 15th Jan.
Privated bedroom in a shared house with great location, close to everything. It is at the corner of Queensberry and Swanston street, 2 mins walking to the university of Melbourne, 5 mins walk to Melbourne centre, short walk to Lygon street and Victoria market, Aldi, Woolsworth, tram stop is at the doorstep.
The room is fully furnish with comfortable bed, table, chairs, wardrobe and heater to your convenience. Fully furnished house with washing machine, drying machine, well equipped kitchen with oven, microwave, coffee maker, fridge, utensils...
Unlimited wifi fast speed, gas, electricity and water included in rent
The housemates are nice, friendly, polite and helpful. We often have outdoors bbq party and many nice fine dining diner in the house because we have 2 excellent chefs. All you need to do is bring your luggage and enjoy the comfort of living here.
Please kindly write your contact number in the message. The room will be available on 15th January. Thanks very much!


Full- time employees and students

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.