Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Samford Road, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Student and or working holiday accommodation:
Bus at door, train 10 min. walk. New Coles and specialty shopping to be opening in Dec. 7 min. walking distance.

We do the cleaning on a roster basis for the common areas and clean as we go. try to keep the place clean to be fair with everyone, we discuss any issues etc in a friendly and positive manner.
The house is 2 level, we live independently on the ground floor, with all amenities.
Queen size bed available
Internet Provided
The room is available single, double, couple,
2 single bed can be provided.
Single 155 + bills
Double 180 p/week + bills
Room is ensuite (own private bathroom)

Short Term less than 3 months
190/ 210 p/week all included.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with 2 other phd and technical students, and working holiday traveler 3 males 1 female. Easy going and respectful people.
We are all different which makes this place with positive vibes, we like sports, cooking and having a beer along with good fun times and conversations. All mid late 20s, some of us are from South America, others from Asia, some lived here all their lives, others a few months.


Contact Gabriel
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or