Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reynella, Adelaide.

Oliver Street, Reynella, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Beautiful big home in Reynella. Very spacious and close to the beach for upcoming summer.
Big backyard for entertaining. Close to transport exchange and shops at a walking distance. Big size bedroom with plenty of wardrobe space. Spare bedroom and big shed for storage. Close to great gyms. Heating and air conditioning through out the house. Quiet and peaceful location.
Room is unfurnished however if you need furniture in bedroom I can supply.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 26 and a flight attendant. I was currently living with my brother and his girlfriend and they have just bought a house. I enjoy living in this property as it's very spacious and I love living close to the beach. I would love for someone to come and enjoy it with me. I'm easy going and very laid back and love a wine or two on the weekends. I also do shift work so would like someone that is considerate of early starts but also someone I could have a laugh with. Will only be two people living in the property as I'm not into share houses. I would prefer someone working full time or studying.
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.