Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Raleigh Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We have a spacious bedroom available in our beautiful home in Raleigh St Thornbury. Our home is light-filled, with polished floorboards, an art deco-ish style with modern kitchen and bathrooms (two of them!), a lemon tree currently laden with lemons and a veggie garden blooming. We have heaps of living space with a separate lounge room and dining room, and an awesome island in the kitchen where we like to commune and chat and cook and drink wine.

More about the Flatmates

We're two friendly girls in our late 20s (both social workers) and we’re looking for another girl in their late 20s or early 30s to join our household! Cath enjoys cooking and sometimes hits the gym and Nyree loves music and yoga. We both work full time. We enjoy spending time together and would love for our new house mate to join in the fun! The fourth member of our house is a 2 yr old tabby called Stella who is very playful, hilarious and considers herself an equal member of the household. A kitten will be joining our house in Sept!

We have a supremely functional household – we’re all clean and tidy and looking for someone similar. We enjoy our downtime, but also really enjoy spending time together over a wine or Netflix, and going down to High St for Homie nights out. Our third Homie is leaving reluctantly for a job interstate and we’re hoping to find someone to help us maintain a really special dynamic. We’ll be running interviews on the 7th and 8th of September, with some flexibility if required. PM to set up an interview time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.