Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Double Bay this week

Ocean Avenue, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

I love living here because I've truly turned into a great place to come home to, and the location. It's proximity to Double Bay Village, Edgecliff, even Paddington is really close, which means everything you need is a stone throw away - bars, cafes, pubs, grocery and clothes shopping, beaches, parks - you name it.

More about the Flatmates

It's just me at the moment - I am pretty social on weekends but like to keep it tidy during the week (early starts with the gym/bootcamp), clean & tidy but not a complete nazi about it, love my food, wine, movies, and socialising with friends and family. I think of my apartment as the place to come home to and unwind, so I'm hoping for someone who treats it with respect, the same as I would.
I really want someone who I get along with really well but we don't necessarily have the exact same schedule - and someone who is happy to help out with the general house stuff - taking out the bin, wiping down the bench, cleaning the bathroom - the usual stuff.

Kathryn on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 18 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message