Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Upper Clifford Avenue, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Each morning you can eat your breakfast and watch the Manly ferry go by with our amazing waterfront views.

Our townhouse is fully furnished, and includes a large lounge-room, dining area, as well as private laundry with washer/ dryer facilities. A garage car park is available for an additional $30 per week, alternatively there is lots of free street parking.

While we are not in Central Manly, we are a short 15 minute walk from Manly Wharf.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Caitlin, I'm 25 and work at a travel agency in the Northern Beaches. I generally work form 8:00 am to 5:30 pm most weekdays and every second weekend. I cook at home each night after arriving back from work and generally watch a tv show or read a book. When I'm not working on the weekends I usually go for walks down to Manly and spend time at the local cafes/bars with friends and/or my partner (Matthew).

Matthew is 25, and building a startup business in Frenchs Forest. He is usually out of the house from 6:30 am to 7:00 pm most days of the week including weekends. In his spare time he enjoys movies, reading and spending time out in Manly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.