Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rocklea, Brisbane.

Darnley Street, Rocklea, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Modern 3 bedroom high standing unit in block of 2.
You would be sharing with 1 working professional and a very cute small dog who goes to work with me everyday.
Room can be furnished or unfurnished but the rest of the house is furnished including all kitchen requirements.
Foxtel connected.
5 minutes walk to train station and ten minutes from the city.
10 minutes to UQ or Nathan campuses.
3rd bedroom available for storage or you can set it up as a separate sitting room.
Undercover off street parking.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I am an easy going 40 year old, working professional who works from Mon-Fri. I enjoy a beer on the weekend and the odd night out. I am into motorbikes (not Harleys) and love watching sport. I am looking for a reliable and tidy room mate to share my unit. There is a third bedroom which can be set up as an office, lounge or just for storage. I am a considerate, open minded and down to earth person who likes a chat but also understands personal space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.