Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Murrumbeena this week

Murrumbeena Road, Murrumbeena, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$181
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

750M or 10 minutes walk to Murrumbeena station. Close to shops in carnegie, murrumbeena village and 10 minutes drive or bus from outside the house to Chadstone shopping centre. Very clean and well maintained house. The room will have a bed only. You're welcome to bring your stuff. several gyms and yoga studio in the area.
Air-conditioning in lounge room. The rooms are private and have bathroom between the two rooms. The kitchen is huge and lounge room is decent. I have a 55 in tele and currently have foxtel and 100GB cable boradband internet - high speed. I will review my need to keep foxtel and internet if you're willing to share the bills. The rest general bills would be shared in half, like water, electricity, gas etc. House is fully furnished with washing machine, fridge, TV, internet, coffee table and plenty of storage. Parking available on Thompson Ave. I have lived here for 8 years and love this place. My current room mate is moving out so I need a new one. Rent is 181 a week but is paid monthly so per month share would be 782 per month. I'm charging half the rent with full access to shared stuff and complete privacy

More about the Flatmates

I work a 9-5 job. And usually go to bed early as i go to gym most mornings. Most days are planned so I can work out a bathroom schedule easily. I live an active lifestyle but love watching my tele and bum around the house every now and then. Lived with my old house mate for 8 years so a good house mate who respects privacy. All I am looking for someone to share the rent and bills and keep the place in the same condition it has been kept for last 8+ years. And someone is flexible enough so we don't knock on to the bathroom door everyday :).
I am very easy going and happy to discuss what you're lifestyle involves and what I would be required to do to make this share house work.

Preet on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Preet
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or