Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spearwood, Perth.

Rockingham Road, Spearwood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

PERFECT ROOM FOR NOTRE DAME AND MURDOCH UNIVERSITY STUDENTS, AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW!!! This unit is not only homely, but also affordable! It is situated in a private and secure complex with an automated gate that locks between the hours of 7pm till 7am. There are two rooms to choose from, both with access to own toilet and also the option to let the third room out to make rent and bills cheaper! The unit features an easily maintained backyard with a small shed and garage, air-conditioning and dryer, open living area and WIFI and printer available to use at a split cost. The room contains a double bed with a small side table, freestanding mirror and large double-door mirrored wardrobe with storage up above. We are in a very central location with a 2 minute drive to Coogee Beach, a 10 minute drive to Freo, a 15 minute drive to Cockburn Shopping Centre and unlimited amenities along the road the complex it situated on.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with a very relaxed and easy going 19y/o female uni student who loves all things photography, music and art. Hannah is currently studying Photography and Design and Graphics. She enjoys exercising, the beach, going on fun adventures and travelling. Hannah is originally from Geraldton, but her family is from Mauritius and they are the most welcoming family, so she will be sure to make you feel right at home! I am looking for someone who is friendly and relaxed, doesn't mind being alone for short times as my housemate often travels, and is helpful and fun! If this sounds like you, snatch up this room before it's too late!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.