Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Monash Road, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I'm leaving my current house to go travelling and need someone to replace me anytime between the 3rd-14th of september

The house.
- Very modern
- fully furnished (don't need to pay extra for this)
- 5 bedrooms
- 3 bathrooms
- 2 medium-to-large balconies (view of the city),
- A massive pool,
- 4 car ports underneath house
- 60' TV
- A bar
- modern kitchen
- front and back yards
- A study, and
- A kick ass neighbourhood.

The Room.
- 5m x 3m (large room)
- air-conditioning
- clothes hanger
- Room is not furnished, however if you are interested I will leave my bed my furniture and we can negotiate a price.
-It is the only Room downstairs. Very secluded, and has a tv room just outside that no one uses.
- Fully carpeted

Unlimited Internet is available for $12p/m

More about the Flatmates

The housemates - A 23yr old full-time teacher, 23yr old financial planner, 27yr old international German student studying his masters and also a 19yr old studying law. Everyone does their own thing and are all very respectful of everyone elses privacy.

Looking for someone that is very respectful and understanding to others, especially around exam/assessment period. Must also be very clean and help out with house duties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.