Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Murray Road, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Our surpriseingly secluded house is in the best spot for people like us. Who like to go out and venture fitzroy, or the city, or anywhere in between, but enjoy a bit of cerenity at home.

We are offering:
○Private single room
●fully furnished
●legit like 100 steps from the 11 tram
○527 bus stop at our front door.
●unlimited WIFI
●smoker friendly
○built in wardrobe
●10 minute walk to polytechnic/ woolies/ aldi/ High St
○good times/ great music.
●$230 per week Inclued everything (bills, wifi, rent)

I recommend the heck outta us 🤘

More about the Flatmates

Im am not the person to be doing this.

Okay so there's three of us;
Rowan 26, Tom 21 and myself (Ellen 22)
Row is vegan, i am trying to be and tom just eats anything and everything so there are no rules in the kitchen apart from be clean (general house rule. Of which there is only one other...'Don't be a dick'

We all love music.. kinda metalheads but not the bad sort (i know you know what i mean)

We drink a bit, Study, and work. The boys do gym stuff (so not for me)

2 of us smoke OUTSIDE. (3rd rule. Gottcha)

I dont know..
Message me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.