Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Coonan Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Located in the heart of Indooroopilly. 2min walk from Indooroopilly train station and min walk from Indooroopilly Shopping Centre. Plenty of shopping and public transportation available nearby.
Quiet neighbors so other than traffic it's quiet.
Your room has a built in wardrobe and storage as well as an inbuilt desk.
Bathroom is shared and kept tidy at all times.
Small courtyard (which i believe you can smoke there).
Downstairs is still basic (fridge, clothes washer, couch, and tv) but all dishes, cups, cutlery, appliances, chemicals, toilet paper etc is available to use.
There is a carport and you're free to use it as I don't have a car yet.
Under stairs storage is free for you to use.
Wifi is unlimited $100 a month (which is halved between you and me)
Gas and electricity is generally $100 per bill every three months. (Again split between you and me)
Unit is pet friendly. You are welcome to have a cat but must be signed onto the lease and the cat must be well mannered.
You're welcome to have guests over but must be respective on noise. No parties sorry as unit is built next to neighbors.

More about the Flatmates

I currently work at a private hospital as a food attendant so I'm very clean and tidy. I work odd hours sometimes waking up at 4am while other days coming home at 10pm. I am quiet though so there's a high chance you wouldn't notice anyway. I'm LGBT+ friendly and won't judge you on identity or sexuality. I don't mind having a chat over coffee in the morning or having a chill but am happy to leave you to your own life.
I do like to play video games so there's going to be a few times I hog the tv but due to my work hours it won't be often.

I'm after someone who's friendly, tidy and respective. You're welcome to have a cat as long as it's friendly and tidy. I don't mind if you have odd work hours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.