Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Robinson Street, Clayton, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is located 10 minutes walk from clayton station and clayton shopping center.less than 10 minutes walk to active monash gym and coles. 10 minutes to coin laundry.

The house has 6 rooms from which 2 of them are unavailable. We are three guys desi/arab. We love listening to music and watching tv but we try not to get too loud, we respect all tenants privacy

Room 1. Single room . One matress. Drawers. Chair/couch . Wifi (100 per week)

Room 2 . Single room . One matress. Large mirror cupboard . Side table . Chair/couch(130)

Room 3 . Double room . Queen size or 2 single matress . Fireplace . Side table plus sofa/bed (150 single) (180 couple)

Room 4 . Double room . Queen size or 2 single matress . Large mirror cupboard . Side table . Chair/couch (180 single) (200 couple)

The house has unlimited free wifi and optus fetch tv installed. Central heating.. and we have our ps3 console installed for fifa and COD. Gamers are welcomed for competetive housemates.

The house has a large backyard for outdoor activities and a large garage big enough to give everyone space to store your extra luggage.

All electricity ,gas and water bills will be equally divided on all tenants.

Kitchen is to be shared by all tenats but keeping it tidy has to be very important.
Toilets can be seperated for girls and boys if required or 1 bathroom will be shared by 2 rooms.

More about the Flatmates

Kash - masters student studying at melbourne uni works part time

Yasir - masters student victoria uni works part time in woolworths

Maddy - bachelors student at jmc film and tv productions ..right place for u if interested in being a model or an actor .lol call me

Call me straighaway 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.