Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Gold Coast.

Inverness Way, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Pool and undercover outdoor area
Pool and garden maintenance included in rent
Inside pool table
Large living area with TV
Laundry and washing machine
Clean bathroom with shower and separate bathtub
Room has built in wardrobe and large window
Fully stocked kitchen
Unlimited wifi internet
10-15 minute walk to Griffith University

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for someone who is friendly and easy going to move in with us IMMEDIATELY.
The housemates include 2 girls, one 23 year old originally from Melbourne studying physiotherapy, and one 20 year old from North Coast NSW studying science (both at Griffith). As well as one boy, 20, also from northern NSW, currently working full time.

We are all friends, and all easy going. We share the communal spaces easily and often listen to music while we hang out or cook dinner. We don’t mind a couple of drinks together on the weekends, but are usually pretty studious throughout the week. We all contribute to keeping our home clean and tidy.

We are looking for a girl or boy, someone who is social and easy to get along with :). Preferably aged between 20-24, who is a student or worker, and are happy to do there bit to help contribute to the household.

The rent is $145 per week, the bills (water and electricity) are not included but paid every three months and all split equally with the housemates. Internet is $17.50 per month for unlimited wifi. The room comes UNFURNISHED but comfortably fits a double bed or king single. However there is currently a desk in the room and a double bed that you could buy for $100. You will be sharing the bathroom and separate toilet with two other housemates.

We look forward to hearing from you, so please send us a message and tell us a little about yourself! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.