Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Audley Street, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Great features of the apartment are
* large kitchen / dining area
* hardwood floors
* 2min walk to Petersham station and bus stops
* 2 min walk to Petersham shops, cafes and very close to parks and amenities of Petersham
* laundry facilities.

It's an old Art Deco apartment, with heaps of character. The room is not furnished, although you can use the spare wardrobe if you want. Otherwise, the rest of the apartment is fully furnished.

It's a quiet place, a haven from the busy city.

Flatmates

Looking for a relaxed person to share a two bedroom apartment with.

Preferably you'll be a thoughtful, friendly, clean and reliable flat mate in your late 20s or 30s+.

You'll be sharing with me - mid 30s guy, works full-time as a social worker, into music, socialising, outdoors stuff and healthy living.

I've been living here for 9 months and my current flatmate is sadly moving out. I am hoping to continue with the relaxed, friendly vibe to the place. Not a party house guys, sorry.

The place is available from 22nd July.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.