Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a room available in our spacious terraced home in Brunswick West. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (the master has ensuite). It's a deceivingly big house, with two living areas, 2.5 bathrooms, open plan living and dining and low maintenance courtyard at back of house.

Currently occupying the house is a kiwi couple (master room) and kiwi girl (2nd bedroom) . We are full-time working professionals aged in late 20’s/early 30's.

Our house is fully furnished, however, if you do have stuff we can make it work (or store it). Some highlights include TV, Foxtel, gas appliances, heating and cooling and NBN with unlimited data.

We are very close to the 55 tram (1 min walk) and not too far from Brunswick train station (15 min walk). Nearby is the shopping precinct of Sydney Rd and Union Rd shops.

The room is available from the 26th of September.
$800 per month includes NBN internet, Foxtel HD with sports, Netflix and 'extras' for every day household items - paid monthly.

Gas, water and electricity are paid separately when the bills come in, split between the 4 of us.

If you’re interested, send us a message (with a few details about yourself) and we’ll be in touch asap.

More about the Flatmates

We are a pretty social and laid-back bunch and are ideally looking for someone similar, who is clean and tidy and enjoys a relaxed drink or two. We would prefer a full-time working professional between the age of 25 - 35 years.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.