Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Brisbane.

Sibley Road, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


I have a great room for rent in a stylish modern home. The house has great facilities such as, Open floor kitchen, Big deck with BBQ and Pizza Oven, Large lounge room living area with a Big TV and Foxtel, Unlimited Wifi Internet, City views from the deck and only 3 min drive to the water(Wynnum Esplanade)

There is one other house mate she is 25 and i am 30

We are looking for someone to fill the space in the house. Myself and my other house mate are very laid back and easy to get on with. I also have two dogs, They very well behaved and very friendly.

Public transport is very close, Only a 10 min walk to the train station which takes only 25 min to get into the city.

Please give me a call if you wish to have a look at the house.

Hope to hear from you soon.



More about the Flatmates

So i am 30 years old, Have a full time job, I enjoy getting out as much as possible. Also enjoy chilling and cooking. I have two great dogs who keep me busy. My house mate works as a fitness instructor and also enjoys being active and exploring.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.