Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Northcote this week

Westgarth Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$197
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This flat is the cutest! The room is a good size with a large window, the living area is warm and inviting, and our bathroom/laundry has the best shower in the world! We're located super close to high st, Northcote. It's just a short walk to Westgarth cinema, shops, bars, restaurants, Terra Madre. This place is ideal for all Northside lovers. And the bus, tram, and train are on our doorstep.

More about the Flatmates

I've lived here for four years and I love it! I plan to stay for at least two more years. I'm a PhD student, a teacher, and I work at a backpacker hostel. I'm out and about a lot but love to come home to quiet comfort, good wine, and good conversation. I'm super friendly but respect personal time and space. If this all sounds like someone you could live with, I'd love to meet you! :)

Natalie on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 

Person

Natalie
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or