Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Princess Mary Street, Beacon Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have a large bedroom to rent in a 2 bedroom house. The bedroom is 4M x 3.6M plus also has very large built in wardrobes that can really store a lot! I can rent the room either furnished or unfurnished, its up to you! The kitchen and bathroom are fairly new.
I am currently renovating the backyard and hope that it should be ready within 6-8 weeks. The backyard is north facing and gets sun all day. Its about 8 mins drive to the beach (Curl Curl or Dee Why) and 30 mins drive to the city. To get the bus to the city for work its a 5 min walk then about an hour on the bus. Its a quiet street with lots of parking.


Hi im 38 years old. I work in IT for a bank in the city. I play a bit of basketball and generally try and keep fit. I love to travel and have been many places and lived in a few too. I'm into many things like scuba diving, snowboarding and early next year hopefully some mountaineering too. I keep the house tidy though not a neat freak. I also like to socialise but respect personal space too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.