Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Harvey Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Hi! We have a fully furnished room available in an open and sunny house located in a quiet Prahran Street. Toorak Station is just a five minute walk away and we're just around the corner from the number 6 tram. We're within walking distance of the shops, bars and cafes on both High and Chapel Street, it's a great location.

We are looking for a housemate for a stay up to 6 months, as we both travel for work quite a bit during spring and summer. The room is north facing with excellent natural light, it has built in robes and comes furnished with a queen sized bed, bed side table, desk, chair and couch.

$300 include all bills, we have air conditioning for those balmy summer days and heating for the chilly nights Melbourne can still get coming into spring.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Jenna and Sam, both environmental professionals in our early thirties who spend a fair bit of time travelling for work and love heading away for weekends in the country.

We are looking for a clean, tidy and respectful 25 – 35-year-old to join us in this great Prahran house.

Our partying days are over unfortunately so if you’re a party animal this place probably isn’t for you… but if you enjoy life’s simple pleasures, a cold beer on a sunny afternoon or bbq with friends we may just have the place for you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.