Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Patricks Road, Ferny Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi my name is Kate I am 35 years old and the homeowner I work long hours as a nanny. My flatmate Josh is 33. We are both very easy going defiantly not a party house but have the occasional dinner and drinks together. Close to public transport and shops. Lovely garden/reserve out the back. Heaps of room. Veranda out the front with lovely views. The house is always clean. The room is a good size with ceiling fan and wooden floors. Air conditioning in the living area. Renovated kitchen.

Flatmates

I am 35year old women who enjoys the outdoors, bushwalking, bike riding, yoga and play sport regularly.

My flatmate Josh is 33 years old and into art and music.

We are looking for a friendly person to share our home with.


Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hills Bakery CafeClose by
SuperchickenClose by
Thai Ra We11 min walk
Coffee on THE Way11 min walk
Ferny Way Bakery11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Patricks Rd near Bunora AveClose by
Patricks Rd near Wingara GrClose by
Tarnook Dr near Barber Rd5 min walk
Tarnook Dr near Tarnee St5 min walk
Gordon Rd near Andina Cr5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Four Square Ferny HillsClose by
Spar Express20 min walk
Coles25 min walk
ALDI Arana Hills28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Ferny Grove station16 min walk