Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in VIC this week
searches in Warrnambool this week

Corrigan Street, Warrnambool, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

Large Bedroom Avaliable with plenty of storage in a brand new house! Own bathroom! Parking in a double garage available!
Styled Fully furnished house, except for bedroom! Everything here you need except your bed!

More about the Flatmates

Must be child friendly!
You would be sharing the house with 29 yr old female and her little daughter.
I have lived with flat mates in the past and enjoy hanging out, watching movies and tv and having a chat, while also respect the need for privacy and own time!
Would suit student with job or full time worker.
Bills can be additional to rent and shared or included at a higher weekly rent.

Miss H on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Miss H
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message