Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Westbury Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMay 26, 2018
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

If you’re looking for a 3-6 month stay, this could be for you.

I’m Sarah, I own the place and you would be sharing with me and my small dog Lenny. I work full time in the CBD as a recruiter, I’m very social so not a couch potato. Health and wellness is important to me. I like my home to be a place I come relax in, so not interested in someone who brings the party home or can’t clean up after themselves.

I’m looking to rent the room to someone fully employed, respectful, professional and a non-smoker. You need to be a decent person, friendly, social, good sense of humour, not a home body.

The place is fully furnished, including the bedroom which also has a BIR.

My home has all modern comforts and furnishings. Location is incredible, only a short stroll to Carlisle St, Chapel St, Fitzroy St, transport on the doorstep, Parks, gyms everything you could need all in walking distance.

1100 includes rent, bills (water, gas, electrical, internet, toilet paper etc).

Please do NOT enquire if you:
Are a couple or backpacker
Are unemployed
Will be found leaving Revolver on a Monday morning
Have a drug/alcohol problem
Don’t love dogs

($1100 per month with $1100 bond up front)

Flatmates

Description of the home:
Modern apartment in St Kilda East. Large central living and dining, sunny northern aspects with courtyard and a quiet, rear of the block position only minutes from Chapel Street, Carlisle St, CBD trams/train and Alma Park.
Plenty of natural light, secure intercom entry, well maintained surroundings, street parking.
own interests/friends, etc, but is still happy to grab dinner and a glass of wine occasionally.

Description of pets:
Lenny is a 6 year old schnoodle who is very social and loves a cuddle... So you must LOVE dogs...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.