Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wenlock Avenue, Altona Meadows, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

You will have your own bedroom, bathroom and toilet, and access to all shared areas. We have a large back yard.
We are only 10 minutes from altona beach, walking distance to shops, public transport, and parks and minutes away from the freeway.
We have air conditioning, for the hotter days throughout summer and ducted heating for the colder months.
There will be wireless Internet available and off-street parking for your car. We live in a very quiet court and great neighbours.

More about the Flatmates

We are a loving/ hard working couple who are in their mid to late 20's.
We take pride in having a clean house and living a fun stress free and healthy lifestyle.

We are both Australian and have lived in Melbourne, Victoria for most if our lives.
I work in early childhood education and care full time and my partner is currently studying a pre apprenticship in electro technology and will be starting a 3 year apprenticship in January.

Some of our interests and hobbies involve, spending time outdoors such as camping, visiting friends down at their farm, We also enjoy spending time with our family and friends, and love our food, we both enjoy cooking healthy delicious meals, eating out and having quiet nights in with a movie.

We are looking for a like minded individual, who shares some of the same values, and takes pride in having a clean and tidy home. Someone who we can share a laugh or share a meal with, this person must also be an animal lover as we have a dog and a cat.

We are looking for someone who is also loving, fun and hard working who are working either part time or full time and is willing to share house care responsibilities.

Jenna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jenna
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Rubeo Ave/Merton St 3 min walk
Trafalgar Ave/Merton St 3 min walk
May Ave/Merton St 6 min walk
Central Square Shopping Centre/Merton St 8 min walk
Central Square Shopping Centre/Central Ave 10 min walk
South Ave/Merton St 10 min walk
Uniting Church/Central Ave 11 min walk
Brown Ave/Merton St 12 min walk
Epsom St/Central Ave 13 min walk
Cameron Ave/Merton St 14 min walk
WestCity Christian Church/Central Ave 15 min walk
Merton St/Alma Ave 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Porchetta6 min walk
Central Square7 min walk
Red Rock Charcoal Chicken7 min walk
Donut King7 min walk
Noodles on the Run7 min walk
Central Square Nuts & Sweets7 min walk
Papa's Pizza & Pasta7 min walk
Michels Patisserie7 min walk
Central Square Coffee7 min walk
Shiawase Sushi7 min walk
Fishtails Fish & Chippery8 min walk
Bakers Kitchen8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Aldi9 min walk
Iga Friendly19 min walk
Goodfellows Supermarket19 min walk
Railway Milkbar23 min walk
Coles Express Laverton23 min walk
Shreeji Spices24 min walk
CU Mart Korean Asian Grocery26 min walk
Grocery Guru26 min walk
Laverton IGA26 min walk
Comben Bros Laverton26 min walk
Laverton Spices26 min walk
+ Show more