Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Smith Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a good sized bedroom (will fit a queen bed) available with built in wardrobe, nice carpet and an ornalmental fire place. You will be sharing a bathroom with Tash, while Renee and Corey have their own bathroom.

The place as a whole is a good size and has a nice little courtyard which gets some nice afternoon sun.

Nice location, access to trams and plenty of on street parking.

- Rent is $936 per month.
- sorry no couples or pets.
- Bills and Internet will be split evenly between 4.

More about the Flatmates

We are after a roommate who is laid back and easy to get along with. Someone who is respectful of a share home situation so is happy to keep the place clean and liveable etc.

A definite MUST is that you need to be a dog person as we have two dogs, Skip and Harold. They are inside dogs so you need to be happy to share your home with them. We are after someone who will enjoy our dogs company and can also be trusted with them e.g not leaving the gate open etc.

About us (we are all aged between 25-30):

Renee is a nurse and in a relationship with Corey. Pretty laid back person, who likes catching up with friends, travelling, cooking and keeping fit and healthy. She also loves the occasional big night out but not a huge party animal.

Corey is a primary school PE teacher and is in a relationship with Renee. He loves sports and having a beer with his mates.

Tash is an easy going girl who can be a bit of a homebody. She works as a PA in the city. She is originally from Sydney but has lived in Melbourne for a few years.

Skip is a jack Russell terrier and is Renee and Corey's dog. He is a very entertaining little dog, always up for a game. He suffers from small dog syndrome some times but is generally very sociable and friendly.

Harold is Tash's dog and is a rescue so we don't know his exact mix of breeds. He is a big softy who loves cuddles and sitting on your lap.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.