Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Super chilled out place, considered West Melbourne but it's like just one block out of the CBD so it is still technically considered "city"? Right next to Flagstaff gardens (lots of cute dogs there during the evening) and amazing sunset views.

5 minutes walk from Flagstaff Station and perhaps 10 from Southern Cross. 3 minutes away from tram stop which has tram 86, 30, 30a, 35.
Has tonnes of food places around and a small cafe which serves really nice coffee nearby.

About the house, it is super huge for the price, none of that small apartment unit size. It has a front yard and a back yard as well. Furnished with lots of stuff. Has a huge ass living room.

Not exactly sure what else to say about the place but the gist is that, it is super homely and pretty quiet I would say. Find out more when you come for an inspection.

More about the Flatmates

Hey! I'm Alex, a student in William Angliss (so expect food occasionally) and am super chilled. I wouldn't consider myself a clean freak but I do clean up and try my best to keep the place neat and clean.

I am pretty friendly, speak fluent English (although my accent is probably not up to standard?). I'm a Malaysian and am able to speak Malay and converse in Chinese (Mandarin and some dialects) as well. Hence communication would probably not be an issue, like who'd want to live with a housemate they can't talk to right?

Although I enjoy chats and all but I respect personal spaces as well. I'm definitely not a morning person so if you're up and about early, the bathroom is all yours.

You can find out more about me (if you want to) when you come for an inspection. Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.