Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Playfield Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

URGENT - lease runs out in 2 weeks, require a flatmate to renew lease.

A beautiful modern 2 bedroom unit with a 5 minute walk to a major shopping centre, dining, parks, pubs, 24 hour gym(s), public pool, library and transport. Our street literally has a trolley bay in it!

Your bedroom has its own balcony, floor to ceiling glass, mirrored built in cupboards and access to your own bathroom.

The unit is fully furnished, this can include the bedroom if suitable. The unit has a great kitchen, dining table, appliances, study nook with desk and the main balcony has views over parkland. Ducted air conditioning, Netflix and a private media room on the complex are nice added extras.

Parking is limited, however a competent & reliable licenced driver may have access to a new vehicle (shared with owner) for additional charges (to cover vehicle & insurance costs). Some unit owners in the complex also sometimes offer their parking spaces for a small charge.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a newly single 35 year old who enjoys company and also knows how to give others space. I crave peace, happiness, humour and appreciate all types of people. I'm easy going, quiet and a bit of a homebody - but I also am a closet Karaoke Queen :-D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.