Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coombabah, Gold Coast.

Renoir Drive, Coombabah, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The place is close to Harbour Town and Runaway Bay Shopping Centres, and is off a main road with good access to public transport.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jade, a 31yo Nutritional Medicine student. I'm a pretty chill person who studies very hard, Australian, and I have a beautiful Labrador.

I like to keep quiet, active and healthy during the week and head out on the odd weekend. I like cooking, being creative,Netflix, listening to music, backyard hang outs, exploring the Coast and finis new cafes and restaurants!

I need two new two new flatmates willing to sign a six month lease. you will share a large bathroom and there is plenty of space for everyone. The backyard is huge!

Rent is $150pw + bills + wifi

No smokers or party people (this is a chill environment) please, and anyone with an interest in health foods and nutrition a bonus.

Get in touch with a bit about yourself, what furniture you will be bringing and anything else you wish to divulge.

Looking forward to meeting you

P.S. These are old photos, the place is being refurnished after the old tenants moved out.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.