Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Key Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi Friends πŸ€— I am looking for some flatmates!

Currently living with two other females in a penthouse apartment in Morningside Brisbane, Aimee and Lucy will be relocating shortly.

On offer are two bedrooms with built in robes and a shared bathroom! (Don't worry this place is spacious!)

I occupy the master with ensuite and I'm self contained, with the girls exit all furniture in living areas apart from white goods will be gone - so for those that have their own furniture it's welcome!

Our apartment has a DLUG, on offer is one parking space, however off the street parking is available.

Utilities and bills split evenly, as far as rent it will be negotiated based on what room, parking space ect. For those considering you need to be able to budget between $200-$250 per week.

Two weeks bond up front and upon exit 4 weeks notice including bond clean.

Any questions or you want to view the apartment please PM me.

More about the Flatmates

Freya 26yrs, Professional working full time in the healthcare industry. I enjoy an active lifestyle, gym most nights after work.
I am tidy and respectful of others, looking for same in a flat mates. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Preferrably non smokers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.