Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Newcastle.

Cleary Street, Hamilton, Newcastle

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

*Brand new premises and furnishings

*Large living areas

*Central location

*Double garage

*Ducted air-conditioning

*Built in robes

*Sizeable room

The townhouse, which is also available to relax in, features brand new appliances including, dishwasher, printer/photocopier (feel free to use), washer/dryer, etc. Everything required for the house has been provided. The whole of downstairs is a kitchen and living room so it's a great place to relax, and the bedrooms are upstairs and away from the living areas so they're nice and private and quiet. There’s a double garage for lots of storage too (no cars though, but there's plenty of on-street parking).

There's a nice grassy courtyard as well as unlimited 100 MB/s NBN internet.

The room is furnished with a king-size bed, lounge, fridge, TV, and fully-equipped kitchenette. It can be unfurnished if requested and has built-in robes, so all you need to bring is yourself.

The house is extremely well looked after too, I get a cleaner in regularly so you don’t have to worry about taking turns to do the bathrooms, etc, and I also get the place sprayed once a year not that there’s a problem, I just like to keep it tip-top!

Rent excludes bills, and a bond is required.

Please state your age, gender, occupation, country of origin (if applicable), and a sentence or two about yourself.

Don’t forget to include a PHONE NUMBER!!

Cheers,

Andrew

More about the Flatmates

I have available a granny flat a block-and-a-half from the centre of Beaumont St in Hamilton. It measures 5.55 x 4.70 m and this includes a balcony of 2.9 x 1.1 m. This is attached to a townhouse which is occupied by one male Electrical Engineer (31 yo), one male mechanic (21 yo) and one female student (22 yo). We are friendly, responsible, and clean, and sociable.

We are looking for someone who is similar to this, and I try to keep a friendly and 'family' vibe to the household, so if this sounds like what you're after then we’re excited to meet you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.