Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Melrose Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
MORE PICTURES TO COME! Cute and cosy two-storey yellow workman's cottage. Just off Flemington road - two minute walk to the 57 & 59 trams. Very close to the city. Close to Melbourne Zoo, Royal Children's Hospital, Royal Melbourne Hospital and Melbourne University. Room is cosy with built-in robe, floorboards, painted white. Double bed frame and desk in room - can buy the mattress from current tenant. If you've got your own things - that's good too! Parking permit on-street is available. Small bricked backyard with clothesline and potted garden. House is furnished. Laundry has washing machine and a dryer (we try to use sparingly).

Flatmates

Hi we're Bree and Lizzie and we need a housemate! Firstly, we have two cats living with us - Nym and Molly. Molly is a fantastic nap-buddy and Nym is good at keeping your ego in check! Bree is 26 and a final year law student and spends a fair bit of time between uni and home. Lizzie is 23 and a 2nd year med student and is super busy! We often share dinners and the costs of staples. During the week we're pretty chill - enjoy watching some terrible telly and if it's been a particularly hard day a glass of wine as well. We're looking for someone similar to us, either a young professional or a student. Neat and tidy, respectful and considerate of other people's space and sleep. Contact us if you're interested!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.