Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melton, Melbourne.

Tullidge Street, Melton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Its a relaxed friendly homely environment. The room is a double room with a queen size bed and double wardrobes. There is unlimited WIFI and bills are also included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I am a Mother of a Teen girl who I home school full time. We are very relaxed and friendly people to live with. We have been living with boarders on and off for about 5 years and know how it is to adapt to peoples way. We travel quite often and you might actually find yourself home for 2 months at a time. Parking spots are located in the front of the house or you may park at allocated parking spots. We are really looking for someone who is in need of a place. Someone who pays their rent on time. If there is one thing I have learned from when you live in a house share with people communication is the key. If you are interested we welcome all with no judgments:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.