Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Wilson Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

1 large fully furnished room available from 2nd June 2017 in a quirky 3 bed house just minutes from Chapel street. The house is located on a beautiful quiet street, dangerously close (4 minutes) to the shops, cafes and bars that Chapel street has to offer. It’s also a quick 3 minute walk to Hawksburn Train station and close to number 78 tram. All in all, an absolutely amazing location! The house is cosy and warm with a little garden which is perfect suntrap for when summer arrives! The room is furnished with bed and cupboards so it’s ready to move in.

Looking for someone who is friendly, tidy and doesn't mind a bit of a chat at the end of the day. A full-time female working professional would be ideal. We are not a party house (even though we do host the occasional party on weekends from time to time).

You will be living with 2 girls in their mid-twenties to early thirties - A full time working professional and another full time masters university student.

Rent is $250 per week which includes bills and wifi. Bargain! Drop me a message with some details about yourself together with questions that you may have and we can arrange a viewing ASAP!

Flatmates

I'm an easy-going 25 year old girl. I am a full time working professional in the insurance industry. I've been in Melbourne just under two years now. Someone who is clean, respectful and sociable would be a great addition to the house!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.