Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Wall Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Amazing townhouse in one of the best spots in Richmond. 20 minutes door-to-door to city and within walking distance to great cafés and restaurants on Church Street, Swan Street & Bridge Road.

Large third bedroom with built in wardrobe available. Efficient layout with bedrooms downstairs and living spaces upstairs. Upstairs also features a large terrace (plenty of space for entertaining) and city views.

All shared and private spaces are very comfortable, with A/C (reverse cycle) throughout and modern fixtures and fittings.

*Please note, the photos displayed depict previous housemates furniture.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two lovely guys!

Anthony is a 28 y/o professional, easy going, intelligent and sociable. Enjoys cooking and sharing a household dinner here and there with a nice bottle of red. Couldn't ask for a better housemate really, lots of banter when we're in the mood but also respects your downtime.

Alistair is a 29 y/o professional and entrepreneur, has a really interesting start-up (no doubt you'll learn about). He works pretty long hours in his city office, and travels overseas for business time to time. Really friendly, open and easy going. Enjoys a good meal and drinks with friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.