Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Kates Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat
Stunning Near New Modern Unit in Morningside. Minutes to Oxford Street, public transport, restaurants and much more. Available now. THE UNIT Beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit on the second floor of a Boutique Morningside complex. Designed for those searching for lifestyle and easy living. Fully furnished unit including double bed in bedroom (if required). Features include: - Open-plan kitchen, living and dining. - Entertaining /patio area - Carpeted bedroom with ceiling fan and air conditioner. - Large double built in wardrobe with wall to floor mirrors. - Your own large bathroom. - Quality finishes and fittings. - Separate laundry. - Air-conditioned units in lounge room and bedroom. - Secure door entry system from walkway and garage. - 11 minutes drive to CBD and around 12 minutes drive to Brisbane Airport. - Covered car spaces, and street parking available. - Extra covered storage space available. 6 minutes walk to Morningside train station and close to other public transport services (bus and CityCat). Easy stroll to restaurants, cafes, shops, cinema, sports oval and Woolworths/Coles supermarkets at Morningside and Bulimba/Hawthorne. This gorgeous new Unit has it all! RENT $240 a week excluding bills to be paid fortnightly. Bond: $480 BILLS & EXPENSES Electricity, gas and unlimited internet to be shared equally.


Hi, I'm Jess, I'm a 27 year old professional female, looking for a friendly and relaxed flatmate in their 20’s to early 30’s to share my unit with. I like to keep a clean and tidy home and am looking for a flatmate who lives the same. I like socialising and having friends over occasionally but I am not looking to have a party every weekend. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy by playing tennis and I am looking for someone who is fun, reliable, and social with similar interests to mine. Ideally, this will be someone who is considerate and social but also likes their own space. Looking forward to hearing from you!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.