Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Perth.

Lake Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Two storey, 2 x 3 townhouse is modern, spacious, secure and fully-equipped – just BYO bed. The complex is a hidden gem located centrally and well protected on a quiet street. 15 mins walk to Perth CBD, close to public transport and surrounded by bars and café’s (with good coffee!)

The master bedroom is pretty large and has floor-to-ceiling glass windows that overlook a modern and well-maintained, quiet garden (to put the photo included into perspective, the room is currently furnished with a super-king sized bed). A large built in wardrobe also provides great storage, the ensuite bathroom includes both a shower and bath and multiple power-points inc. TV are available. There is also plenty of room to fit a desk or shelves.

Downstairs, there is a spacious courtyard furnished with comfortable lounges (will be great as it starts to get warmer!), a large living room with floor-to-ceiling windows, a well-equipped, tiled kitchen that includes a dishwasher, a laundry room, a third bathroom and another smaller courtyard with a washing line. Evaporative air-conditioning runs through the entire house (which keeps the cost of bills down in summer) and foxtel connection is available. Furniture can also be removed if you’d like to bring your own.

One secure car bay and store room is also available, which can be accessed by remote-controlled gate. There is also plenty of street parking (no need for tickets).

Rent is great value at $225 p/w, plus electricity and gas. ADSL fast-speed internet is optional. Minimum stay is 5 months. My housemate is moving out end of September (date relatively flexible) after 3 years and I would like to renew the lease.

Please contact me on 0404 170 996 and we can arrange a viewing during or after hours.

Have a great day! :)

More about the Flatmates

Only 1 flatmate - I am a friendly, reliable and value-orientated 26 y/o, single, professional who works in the legal industry. I moved to Perth from Melbourne 6 months ago. I work long hours so you will mostly have the place to yourself, which provides added privacy and peace of mind.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.