Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

Kathleen Avenue, Maylands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

What is not to like about the opportunity to live in a brand new architecturally designed home?? The home looks and feels amazing. Located next door to a well kept park, its walking distance to the 8th Avenue cappuccino strip and the Maylands rail.

The home has been designed with reverse living so the main living spaces are on the upper level with views to the park and to the city. There are 2 share rooms on the ground floor with a private alfresco area that feeds off the bedrooms. The home has been designed to include all the architectural features such as cross flow ventilation, plenty of natural light, LED down-lights throughout, water saving fixtures, large bi-folding doors that open up onto a generous sized balcony space, shadow line cornicing, high ceilings to the living areas etc.

The living space comes fully furnished with sofas, dining table and chairs, balcony outdoor furniture and a large TV.

You will be living in a clean and friendly environment with new facilities. Smeg appliances in the kitchen. Dishwasher, microwave. Airconditioning throughout the home (including bedrooms), laundry with washer/dryer, Video intercom entry doorbell, security alarm system, foxtel provisions, BBQ, Wifi, kodi streaming android TV box for the main TV, TV and Data points in all bedrooms, double garage space with auto garage door with an additional parking space semi covered under the balcony that overhangs.

More about the Flatmates

At present i have no flat mates as i only just moved in myself. Im hoping to find the right flatmates to share in this super cool home. Im a young architect in my early 30s that spends a lot of time working.

Besides work keeping me busy i like keeping fit, being sociable, enjoying good wine and food and having a laugh. As this is my own home im looking for someone who is tidy and respectful when in the home and someone that is generally a good person.

Im hoping to find someone that is like-minded, with a good sense of humour and that has positive vibes to join the home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.