Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Elwell Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Our place is a neat two-storey townhouse in Morningside, super close to some lovely cafes, train station, main bus routes and shopping centres.

We have an air-conditioned, open planning living area and a small back deck. Sorry, aren't allowed pets.
The house is entirely furnished, apart from a couch, so it's ready to move into as is! The main bathroom is yours as we have an ensuite and the bedroom itself comfortably fits a queen bed, desk and side tables, with a built in wardrobe and ceiling fan.

The house is rented through a professional agency, so we would need you to fill in an application as an approved tenant - please only enquire if you are happy to do so :) Our lease also ends at the end of January so hope to find someone willing to stay until the end.

We prefer to clean the communal areas as we go rather than keeping a roster, and would hope our new housemate would do the same.

Please message if you are interested!

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple, professionals in the health & fitness industry, and we typically work long hours and some weekends (our idea of a party is pizza and Friday night footy haha).

The room is available as our current housemate is graduating university and moving home. Male or female doesn't worry either of us, however we would ideally like someone who is secure to pay rent, is employed full time, and capable of keeping main areas clean and clear of mess.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.