Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scoresby, Melbourne.

Sheppard Drive, Scoresby, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Room available to share located at rear of house (quiet) and large enough to fit QS bed, desk, drawers, and robe (currently no furniture or robe). There is one large combined toilet/bathroom with bath and shower, available storage in linen cupboard, and plenty of room in garage for storage. There is also space available in the spare room for a desk or other storage. House has floorboards, ducted heating, air conditioner, big backyard with lemon tree, and off street parking.

Location is great with a few different bus routes only 5-10 minutes walk away. Closest train stations are Ferntree Gully or Glen Waverley. Knox City is a 5 minute drive, and Eastlink is just nearby. Close to Jells Park and local shops around the corner.

I enjoy my own space and time, and am usually quite busy with work or study, but will sit down for a chat. I have 2 indoor cats who usually sleep all day, so prefer someone who is happy with cats around.

More about the Flatmates

Friendly, down to earth, enjoy my quiet time but happy to have a chat. Love animals and nature, health/wellness, natural therapies, movies, and reading. Work full time in IT, studying part time Kinesiology, and working part time on my business. Live with 2 cats who sleep most of the time but are affectionate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.