Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arundel, Gold Coast.

Serene Court, Arundel, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello! We're looking for a third housemate to join our home. I'm Naomi- 32, work as a nurse. On weekends I'm usually seeing a band, at the beach or roaming the markets. The other housemate is Lauren. She's 24, a student and works in hospitality. It's certainly not a party house! We're hoping to find someone laid back and friendly, with similar interests that we genuinely get along with, rather than just someone to split the rent with. The room is currently furnished with a double bed, cupboard and desk, but that can easily be removed if you byo furniture!. There's a veggie garden out the back with pet chooks, and the most important housemate is an 11 year old staffy x kelpie. She's old and very placid. We live right across from Harbourtown, with the main bus stop a 2 minute walk. Restaurants, pubs and cinemas a 10 minute walk, the Broadwater a 20 minute walk and Griffith Uni & The GC Uni Hospital a 30 minute walk. If you're interested, please tell us a little about yourself!

More about the Flatmates

Room can be furnished or unfurnished.
MUST be a dog lover!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.