Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill North, Melbourne.

Werder Street, Box Hill North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi There!

I am a Masters Student at Melbourne University looking for someone to share my house in Box Hill North with. The room contains a wardrobe, double bed and nightstand. If you do not want any of these things in there we might be able to move them to the garage. Our house is fully furnished, with a large kitchen, shared lounge and a massive backyard. There is space for you to park your car, or there is a bus at the end of the street that goes to from Doncaster Westfield to Box Hill station and back. Super convenient.

Rent is $705 a month split evenly. Utilities will all be split evenly as well, Unlimited Internet is $30 a month each.

More about the Flatmates

If you are quiet and studious, that's cool, if you are sociable, that is also cool. I'm pretty adaptable. I am a music/education student, so I'm not really around a whole lot, but if I am (and don't have an essay to write) I love having a glass wine with a movie. I'm vegetarian, but I don't care if you eat meat.
You must be an animal lover! I have a cat, and it probably is best we only keep it to that - but if you have a pet I'll consider it. You might have to feed him sometimes, sorry!

If this suits you, please call or email!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.