Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Agar Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi guys - One of our flatmates has moved out for 3 - 6 months. Looking for an excellent human to share a great place in Marrickville with 2 other people and 2 pretty great cats(closest pubs are Vic on the Park & The Henson). Close to busses and trains, Metro and King St are in walking distance.
Pretty social place - both flatmates work in the music industry - not unusual to have bands from out of town dropping in for a beer. Also enjoy time out and relaxing. There is a veggie garden, a big backyard complete with outdoor lounge for entertaining/chilling out and a bike rack. Kitchen is small but manageable for a couple of people to cook in at once, shower is hot and there is a full size bath.
Bedroom has a queen bed, a wardrobe, drawers and hangers.
The house has the cable internet & netflix. Parking is on street, motorbikes can easily fit in back yard.
Looking for someone social, relaxed, who likes cats and will be ok to feed them if we are away for work.
Room is available now - PM me for a time to inspect or for more info.

More about the Flatmates

So youd be living with two band managers -
Chelsea, 34, female, originally from Adelaide, loves mountain biking, cooking - will always be keen to cook for you. Pretty well travelled, always keen to be outside in the sunshine. Like to read, see lots of live music, hang out with friends, meet new people.
Michael - 26, male, originally from Armidale, loves playing music, seeing music, hanging out with musicians, occasional bushwalks, always keen to meet new people and experience new things.
Both housemates have a pretty major lust for life, are excited by travel and new adventure, friendly and keen to learn all the time.

Absolutely not keen to live with anyone who harbours prejudice against race/gender/religion/lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.