Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolbellup, Perth.

Hartley Street, Coolbellup, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Hey hey! I currently rent a little house in Coolbellup and I have an international student who is at Murdoch (studying to be a Vet) renting a room from me. She is leaving at the end of the year. It's been awesome! So much so that I am planning on renting a bigger, nicer place in the suburb of Murdoch (or extremely close) and I would love to have 2 more people join me for a total of 3 in the house.
I will have internet and netflix, plus I will find a house with aircon and gas heating.
I'm looking for easy going housemates who love dogs! I have a Jack Russell :)
I have said available from November 1st but that date is flexible. My current lease is up and I'm on a month to month basis so once the new place is locked in I will need to give 1 month notice.
If you are looking for a later move than that but still interested contact me anyway... everything is flexible at the moment :)
If you have your own furniture that's great if not I can work something out too.

More about the Flatmates

I am arty and creative and my house is filled with my own abstract colourful paintings. Room for yours if you paint too :)
I do shift work so I have a different schedule than most which means we all get to have a little bit of time at home alone.
My dog is awesome. He is an inside dog and he's 10 years old so he's not a cheeky puppy chewing everything in site... still a little cheeky at times.
I try to eat healthy most of the time so if you're into that too then great. If you're not it's not a problem though.
Happy to have another international student here for 1 year or someone who is staying longer... or shorter.. as long as you're good people I'm cool with that :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.