Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Old South Head Road, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Hi guys,

We are offering TEMPORARY acommodation in our spacious and peacefull apartment with amazing flatmate.

It is two bedroom apartment with shared bathroom, kitchen and livingroom with balcony. The room will be available from Friday 18/08/2017 to Saturday 26/08/2017, or possibly untill Sunday.

We are looking for a friendly, sociable flatmate/couple, who is clean and tidy.

The WEEK rent is $300 + $300 BOND. If you would like to stay all 10 days, the price is $350.

You will be only one step from the Beach, it is also very close to bus stop (386,387) and to Rose bay where you can catch ferry and get to the city.
I love our spacious apartment and both balconies. Neighbourhood is quite.

Flatmates

In the moment is in the other room Italian girl who is friendly and have a respect for your privacy. Very clean and quite but if you wanna chat, she will be happy to open conversation with you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.