Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Sydney.

Mosman Street, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat
Beautiful 2 bedroom furnished apartment overlooking the picturesque Mosman Bay. Large room with mirrored built in's and plenty of floor space and storage available for rent which can be offered furnished ($350pw) or unfurnished ($315pw) with a shared bathroom, use of a fully equipped gas kitchen, appliances, use of washer and dryer. The apartment is carpeted throughout, has a tranquil feel and is in a very peaceful area with easy access to harbour side walking tracks. Easy access to public transport with the Ferry just one minutes walk away with direct access to the CBD and buses direct to North Sydney. Sharing a flat can be pretty cosy sometimes so I think it it important to genuinely get along, be friendly, perhaps grab the occasional coffee without living in each others pocket. Looking to share with a healthy, friendly, like minded female who is clean, tidy, mindful and considerate. Please note the weekly rent is plus bills which includes internet (monthly $35 each), gas and electricity (quarterly roughly $100 each and can be paid in instalments if easier).

Flatmates

You will be sharing with warm and friendly mature minded 25 year old ambivert who is currently studying a Bachelor of Nutrition and working in a real estate. I love cooking, keeping active with running, yoga and the gym, spending time in the outdoors so if the sun if out you will generally find me at the beach or the park. I am house proud and like to keep things tidy and view my home as a sanctuary so I hope you can too!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.